THE  MOST RECENT NIGHT, WE HAD TO WALK;   Since the last post where we showed the objects, the machines that had  descended, saying “THEY’RE BACK” would be dramatic or humorous, but the sad truth is they never left.

It begins ,

A short distance from the hospital it begins.  A light has been overhead but it is also one we are accustomed to,yet now just down the road from the parking lot along the dark portion of Nursery street.   We had taken a different route  in hope of side stepping them, slipping by,  and the result was really no different at all.                                                                             156——-

This time we captured something we are unsure of. Before finding it we were feeling fairly good.  After this, we arrived at the hospital and  my blood pressure, usually in the 107-130 range  over 78, was now 156 over 110.  Normally the walks were therapeutic. Both Lori and I experienced  some of our lowest best readings after such walks in the past.  Maybe what the following images show are a possible suggestion towards the cause for that change.

159

Above image 157–In the next few there is a strange distortion.  It is something that is not in the tree tops, but something that seems to engulf me.  In one image there is even a line, an edge to whatever it is, almost like the side of a net.  It’s the same visually only this looks like electricity (?)

I don’t know what it is. All I’m certain of is when I entered the hospital I was tired, felt terrible and had little or no coordination.

image 160

The building legend around H.A.R.P, the testing of the American public, in relatively small communities all over the country, is done  by who? I’m not sold on the Government blame yet. There are organizations  that can buy and sell Governments.  When we do get to vote in a man or woman to service, they allow it.  Is it them?

Is it the Aliens who got the best part of the deal, the right to us? The unfathomable bast..d that have the power to destroy us all. They have the abilities to manipulate us, to make us just as responsible for our own fall.  Are they really the masterminds responsible for our position?

image 161

The effect in 161 is clear. My head, lifted now, is pressed forward and to the side. Already my hood is nearly impossible to see.  The EDGE of whatever it is can be seen next to the last portion of my face still visible.  I t seems tight and condensed , yet unfolded. Still the odd shapes are visible above  but they won’t be for long.

Now the complete blanket , net whatever it is, has separated me from the purpose of their evening. Ive

inside the hospital

made an extra effort to be aware,  to listen to my feelings, and it’s made no difference at all.

the faint object is just above us as we leave.

We  are just as in the dark as before, just as unaware of it taking place. WHAT IS TAKING PLACE!!! Why do our lives deserve such hellish harassment. We have discussed this over and over.  I have the rare hereditary disease. It has given me physical traits that are different , but not to an extreme  that would warrant attention. Given Alien fascination with the human species, maybe those differences add up to real mysteries in their eyes. Lori and I are older. I’m 53 and she is almost 60, and that must be apparent to them. Neither of us are prime subjects for experimentation any longer.

the bottom of something

Then we thought, okay let’s go the

The edge of the large panel hiding the machinery , this when overhead is large enough to easily conceal them in the night sky.

military route, hypothetically. Maybe we are a  set of test subjects. Ones that ae returned to, like tagged animals in the wild would fit.  But, we are experiencing odd lights far too often.  I just can’t see that a bunch of hoodlum soldiers  would be allowed to run around  in their off hours, using multimillion dollar aircraft to jump private citizens with airborne like techniques, committing crimes against the public. I have no doubt there are those capable of it.   I  won’t  believe that yet, but I have to add that my naivety as well as my patience  are both wearing terribly thin.  My personal steps towards better self-defense will escalate alongside  that concern.

They, whoever they are)(whatever they are, believe that using the weapons of the coward, they are untouchable, and they have no face. With each episode I learn more about them and their almost predictable nature.  That predictability alone is a dangerous thing for any enemy to have.

Part two of this evening’s story focuses on the return trip home and one vehicle in particular.

My friends, if you ever had a passion for the truth, this is the one not to miss.

Richard

